



HSMC G-20 2017

A Simulation of the Annual G-20 Leadership Summit

List of Awardees

Award	Awardee	
Friendship Award (Team)	Argentina (BBA-SCM)	
	Chan Siu Long, Wong Cheuk Yin, Chan Lok Hang, Li Lok Yi,	
	Lo Kai Yan, Tam Ho Kit, Pun Ching Yung and Mo Ka Yee	
	South Korea (BJC)	
	Leung Chi Yun, Victoria; Tong Ka Wing, Mabel; Yuen Nok Hei, Kwong Yuet Ting and Mung I Shan	
Best Dressed Award (Team)	South Africa (BMSIM)	
	Chan Hei Man, Chan Ting, Chan Lok To, Tse Chin Pang, Au Tsun Yat and Lam Wai Hang	
	South Korea (BJC)	
	Leung Chi Yun, Victoria; Tong Ka Wing, Mabel; Yuen Nok Hei,	
	Kwong Yuet Ting and Mung I Shan	
Social Media Award (Team)	The European Union (BA-CMCT)	
	Kwok Wing Ki, So Hok Nam, Chan Cheuk Yeung, Lai Man Sze, Chan Hong Ting, Chan Yee Man and Li Tsz Kei	
Best Media Award	SeeNN (BJC)	
(Team)	Cheung Chun Hoi, Yung Hon Lung, Ma Suet Yi and Wong Cheuk Ying	
Best Presenter Award	Head of State	Leung Chi Yun, Victoria (BJC) - South Korea
	Foreign Minister	Chong Siu Chun (BBA) - The United Kingdom
	Finance Minister	Chan Hiu Lam (BJC) – Italy
		Yan Ting Hin, Ricky (BSS-AS) - Mexico
	Environment Minister	Kenneth Nevala (Student Exchange Programme) – China Lai Man Sze (BA-CMCT) - The European Union
Appreciation Award for Sector Chairs	Head of State	Chan Siu Long (BBA-SCM) - Argentina
	Foreign Minister	So Hok Nam (BA-CMCT)- The European Union
	Finance Minister	Chan Wing Yan, Christy (BBA) - The United Kingdom
	Environment Minister	Pak Hoi Kiu (BTB) - Indonesia