Honorary Fellowship Committee


ChairmanDr. Cheng Mo-chi Moses (鄭慕智博士)
MembersMs. Chan Shet-hung Suzanne (陳雪紅女士)
Mr. Cheng Kam-por (鄭錦波先生)
Professor Ho Shun-man Simon (何順文教授)
Professor Fong Chee-fun Gilbert (方梓勳教授)
Professor Lee Siu-nam Paul (李少南教授)
SecretaryDr. Fong Wing-ho Tom (方永豪博士)

Terms of Reference

The Honorary Fellowship Committee shall be subject to the terms of reference as follows:

  1. To review and propose changes to the conferment criteria as appropriate, for approval by the Council; and
  2. To make recommendations to the Council for the conferment of the “Honorary Fellow” title on distinguished individuals based on the selection criteria approved by the Council.